Wednesday, May 4, 2016

New photos of new Synyster Gates guitar

Schecter Guitars shared some new photos of the new Synyster Gates guitar saying: "This SYNYSTER CUSTOM-S just got finished with it's modifications and is going to be shipped to Syn Gates himself to be played in the upcoming shows. It's been retrofitted with a "Tremol-No" trem locking system which allows the trem to be active or solid. It also has upgraded electronics (i.e. cts pots, switch craft output jack, toggle) and Schaller Strap-Locks. Our artists get the hook-up!"

Pre-sale has started for Texas Mutiny

Pre-sale for Avenged Sevenfold headline show at Texas Mutiny festival 2016 has started. Get your ticket here.

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

New photo of Synyster Gates with friends in Las Vegas

Below the photo:

Avenged Sevenfold announce new show

Avenged Sevenfold have announced another festival appearance. The band will headline 'Texas Mutiny' festival, which will take place at Petty Place at Texas Motor Speedway in Fort Worth, TX on Saturday, September 24.

Tickets go on sale May 6th at 10AM CST but you can get yours early during Avenged Sevenfold pre-sale starting May 4th at 10AM CST using the password AVENGED on

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

New Avenged Sevenfold poster in this week's issue of Kerrang

In this week's issue of Kerrang is included a poster of Avenged Sevenfold. Below the cover: