Sunday, June 8, 2014

Avenged Sevenfold at Rock Am Ring in 2011

Tonight Avenged Sevenfold will play at Rock Am Ring, below you can see the first appearance of A7X at Rock Am Ring in 2011:

01 Nightmare
02 Critical Acclaim
03 Welcome to the Family
04 Almost Easy
05 Buried Alive
06 Afterlife
07 God Hates Us
08 Bat Country
09 Unholy Confessions


No comments:

Post a Comment